Supervisor Links

Supervisor Home
Holidays Observed
Board Meetings
FOIA Information
About Winfield Township
Winfield Township Trustees
Township CERT
Senior and/or Disabled Bus Service

Community Links

WAYS
Warrenville Youth & Family Services
DuPage County
State of Illinois
Passports
Winfield Township History
Milton Township
City of Warrenville
City of West Chicago
Village of Winfield
Western DuPage Chamber of Commerce
Prairie State Legal Services
Family Shelter Service
WC Mosquito Abatement District


Winfield Township

130 Arbor Avenue
West Chicago, IL 60185
Hours: M-F 8:00am – 4:30pm

Supervisor E-Mail

Supervisor: 630-231-3591
Supervisor Fax: 630-231-3697

2016 Board Meeting Dates

Monday, January 11  Agenda / Minutes

Monday, February 8  Agenda / Minutes

Monday, March 14  Agenda / Minutes

Monday, April 11  Agenda / Minutes

Monday, May 9  Agenda / Minutes

Monday, June 13  Meeting Agenda, Agenda - Ordinance 2016-01 TOWN Budget and Appropriation, Agenda - Ordinance 2016-02 ROAD DISTRICT Budget and Appropriation / Meeting Minutes, Minutes - Ordinance 2016-01 TOWN Budget and Appropriation, Minutes - Ordinance 2016-02 ROAD DISTRICT Budget and Appropriation

Monday, July 11  Agenda / Minutes

Monday, August 8  Agenda / Minutes

Monday, September 12  Agenda / Minutes

Monday, October 10  Agenda / Minutes

Monday, November 21  Agenda / Minutes

Monday, December 12  Agenda / Minutes

 
All regular Board Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. at the Winfield Township office at 130 Arbor Avenue, West Chicago, Illinois  60185.
 
Annual Town Meeting
April 12, 2016  
7:00 p.m.
Winfield Township Highway Department
30W575 W. Roosevelt Rd.
West Chicago, Illinois  60185