2020 Board Meetings

BOARD MEETING DATES FOR 2020 FOR WINFIELD TOWNSHIP

Monday, January 13

Monday, February 10 Budget Workshop @ 6pm

Monday, February 10 Regular Board Meeting @ 7pm

Monday, March 9

Monday, April 13

Monday, May 11

Monday, June 8

Monday, July 13

Monday, August 10

Monday, September 14

Monday, October 12

Monday, November 16

Monday, December 14

All regular Board Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. at the Winfield Township office at 130 Arbor Avenue, West Chicago, Illinois 60185.
Annual Town Meeting
April 21, 2020
7:00 p.m.
Winfield Township Highway Department
30W575 W. Roosevelt Rd.
West Chicago, Illinois 60185