2021 Board Meetings

BOARD MEETING DATES FOR 2021 FOR WINFIELD TOWNSHIP

Special Meeting – Winfield Township Officers Electoral Board Hearing Objection


Wednesday, January 8  Supervisor Agenda / Trustees Agenda

Monday, January 11  Agenda / Packet / Minutes

Monday, February 8 Agenda / Budget Workshop Agenda / Packet / Minutes / Budget Minutes

Monday, March 8 Agenda / Packet / Minutes

Monday, April 12 Agenda / Packet

Tuesday, April 13 Annual Town Meeting (will be held at Township Highway Office) Agenda

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021


All regular Board Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. at the Winfield Township office at 130 Arbor Avenue, West Chicago, Illinois 60185.