2019 Board Meetings

2019 BOARD MEETING DATES FOR WINFIELD TOWNSHIP

Monday, January 14  Agenda / Packet / Minutes


Monday January 28 – Budget Workshop (CANCELLED will be rescheduled)  Agenda

Due to inclement weather the Winfield Township budget workshop meeting set for Monday, January 28, 2019 is cancelled and will be re-schedule for a future date. 

Dona Smith, Township Supervisor


Monday, February 11  Agenda / Packet / Minutes

Monday, March 11  Budget Workshop Agenda / Agenda / Packet / Minutes

Monday, April 8  Agenda / Packet / Minutes

Monday, May 13  AgendaPacket / Minutes / Town Budget Minutes / Road Budget Minutes

Monday, June 10 Packet

Monday, July 8

Monday, August 12

Monday, September 9

Monday, October 14

Monday, November 18

Monday, December 9

All regular Board Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. at the Winfield Township office at 130 Arbor Avenue, West Chicago, Illinois  60185.

Annual Town Meeting: Tuesday, April 9, 2019  Agenda 

7:00 p.m.

Winfield Township Highway Department

30W575 W. Roosevelt Rd.

West Chicago, Illinois  60185