Contact

Winfield Township

130 Arbor Avenue

West Chicago, IL 60185

Hours: M-F 8:00am – 4:30pm

Supervisor: 630-231-3591

Supervisor Fax: 630-231-3697

Supervisor Email: supervisor@winfieldtownship.com

Assessor: 630-231-3573

Assessor Email: assessor@winfieldtownship.com


Road District

30W575 Roosevelt Road

West Chicago, IL 60185

Road District: 630-231-8850

Road District Fax: 630-231-9508

Email:  road@winfieldtownship.com

Hours: M-F 7:00am – 3:30pm

 

Township Officials:

Supervisor, Nicole Prater nprater@WinfieldTownship.com

Highway Commissioner, John S. Dusza  road@WinfieldTownship.com

Assessor, Mark W. Malay mmalay@winfieldtownship.com

Town Clerk, Mike Guglielmi  mguglielmi@WinfieldTownship.com

 

Trustees:

Don Voelz  dvoelz@WinfieldTownship.com

Barbara Alekna  balekna@WinfieldTownship.com

Mike Konewko  mkonewko@WinfieldTownship.com

Zachary Halley zhalley@WinfieldTownship.com